Kashmir Vaishno Devi Amritsar

Duration:-15 Days 14 nights.

Tour itinerary

1st Day- Start Journey From Howrah Station.

2nd Day- Full Day In Train.

3rd Day- Reach Amritsar In The Morning And Then Transfer To Hotel. After Lunch Vsit Wagah Border And Then Visit Golden Temple And Night Stay At Amritsar.

4th Day- Early Morning Move To Patnitop (279.6 Km/5 H 44 Min) Via Jawahar Tunnel And Night Stay At Patnitop.

5th Day- After Breakfast Move To Srinagar (183 Km / 4h 39 Min) Night Stay At Srinagar.

6th Day- After Breakfast Srinagar Local Sightseeing,(Mughal Garden,chasmesahi,hajaratbal Etc) And Back To Hotel Sikara Ride (Party Own Cost) Night Stay At Srinagar.

7th Day – After Breakfast Move To Sonmarg (79.4 Km/1 H 36 Min) Back To Srinagar Hotel Night Stay At Srinagar.

8th Day- After Breakfat Move To Gulmarg(49.5 Km/1h 11 Min) Back To Srinagar Hotel Night Stay At Srinagar.

9th Day- After Breakfast Move To Pahelgaw.after Lunch Batabari,chandan Bari ( Party Own Cost) Night Stay At Pahelgaw.

10th Day- After Breakfast Pahelgaw To Katra And Night Stay Katra.

11th Day- In The Morning Visit To Vaishnodevi Temple And Back To Hotel Katra Night Stay At Katra

12th Day- After Lunch Move To Jammu Same Day Train.

13th Day- Full Day In Train.

14th Day- Reach Howrah Station With Sweet Memories.

You can send your enquiry via the form below.

Kashmir Vaishno Devi Amritsar